Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shannon Olson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shannon Olson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (270 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alyssa Young

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caitlyn is AWESOME! She's not only personable and easy to talk to, she's also great at her job. She was very responsive anytime I reached out to her and patient with my many questions. I will definitely be recommending State Farm to others in need of insurance and will be specifically directing them to Caitlyn to get a quote and/or set up their new policy. :)"

Deb Frady

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience with this office, worked with me to get all discounts available to me."

Devon Battison

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant service and quick to help!"

George Reteguiz

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was great! Had all my questions answered and made getting a quote quick and easy."

Minela J

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meredith was very efficient and helpful, she made changing insurance companies extremely easy."

cheryl flood

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meredith was great I appreciate the help was given and the timely response she make it happen this is a great company and I am glad I made a choice to switch over thank you so much"

Shan Nichols

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon’s team was able to save us close to $4000/year by switching from USAA to State Farm and get us better coverage as well."

Camryn Boehnke

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meredith was super helpful in getting me the best rate for my car insurance and bundling it with my home insurance. I highly recommend asking for her when calling, she is awesome!"

Maria A Rogles

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My son and I, two separate auto insurance policies, are very satisfied with Holley's excellent customer care. She is a very pleasant person, attentive and knowledgeable of customers' needs."

Kyle Dungan

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office was great to work with. They were great with following up, abs answering all my questions. And they weren't too pushy about anything."

Josh Clark

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great staff! Very informative and willing to look at all available options to help save the most on my rates without jeopardizing coverage. Hollye was an absolute pleasure to work with and was responsive to all my queries to make my switch to State Farm seamless. Thanks Team Shannon!"

Robin Carroll

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got the insurance I needed on minutes.Thank you state farm"

William Baughman

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terrific customer service! I have been working with Hollye and she has been PHENOMENAL. In peppering her with questions she has been responsive and professional... increasingly rare traits in today's world. Highly recommend this agency!!"

Stephanie Martinez

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent is truly amazing! Every time I call I get answered extremely quickly and all of my questions are answered. Very helpful and I just love the way I’m treated every single time. Would not change it for anything."

Sara Clark

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"From start to finish, Hollye was helpful, professional, and was there for all our questions and needs!"

Grace Hudson

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meredith was my agent at State Farm. She did a great job and was able to find me a policy that fit my needs better price that I could afford. I am a senior citizen on a fixed income so any savings I can helps, and she was very helpful. I highly recommend her."

James Carter

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Expectations were exceeded by miles!! My sales rep was Meredith M. she legit helped me save $60 monthly. She was ABSOLUTELY DIALED IN. I was so pleased with my experience at this location that I decided to schedule another appointment just to meet girl on the phone 🤫"

Deborah Joyce

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best quote and service!"

Susan Revland

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meredith was excellent! Very efficient, organized and able to explain my policy clearly. We are saving nearly $400 annually by switching to State Farm!"

Adam Dill

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Hollye to bundle several policies at great rates. She was very attentive and able to provide an excellent overall experience. I would recommend this agency to everyone."

Angelina Palea

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy to be insured by State farm my agent Holly spent so much time with me and was so professional and funny and sweet just so real & down to earth my service was impeccable!!! I look forward to sharing my future with ...Holly & State FarmTHANKS HOLLS💁"

Dario Nuhanovic

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I finally took the time to explore insurance options and boy am I proud I did . Shannon as well as Meredith are very knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. I bundled my auto, home, and life insurance ! I honestly would have made the switch even if my rates were the same as my previous provider just because of the customer service . However, I am now paying $200 less per month and could not be happier ."

J K (IrishWonder57)

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon and her Team were prompt, professional and provided outstanding Customer Service. They took care of my auto and home insurance needs to my complete satisfaction."

Joshua Jackson

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Shannon Olson State Farm Insurance has been one of the best experiences I have had, by far. Shannon and Hollye helped me save a significant amount of money on my home owners and vehicle insurance. They are quick, available, responsive, and caring! It seems rare these days to find a business that makes a customer feel like they really matter, but Shannon Olson State Farm Insurance nailed it. I highly recommend them."

Peter Fonte

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been nothing less than entirely impressed with the level of concern, empathy and outstanding service since I changed my auto insurance coverage from Progressive (where I cannot in all honesty tell you the name of my agent after nearly 3 years of doing business with them) to State Farm. When Hollye tells me that she's willing to do all she and her company is capable of to ensure that remains the case, I believe her. You may heartily depend upon the recommendations she makes. Peter J. Fonte"