Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Loarnel Ramos

Loarnel Ramos

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loarnel Ramos
"Highly recommend from me, thanks to Meredith I could understand every single item and process, quick to answer my calls,Questions,and guidance on Statefarm! THANK YOU"
Profile photo of Erick Caceres

Erick Caceres

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Caceres
"Meredith is very friendly, always assisting and responding in a timely manner. It's been great working with her! :)"
Profile photo of Sandy Blanco

Sandy Blanco

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Blanco
"Have absolutely nothing but great things to say. Meredith and Shannon have been so helpful in insuring our home, cars and businesses! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Chris Williamson

Chris Williamson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Williamson
"Cait at this agency is so great and very helpful whenever I call and have questions."
Profile photo of Buck Williams

Buck Williams

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buck Williams
"Cait at State Farm was helpful and informative. She followed through with everything we needed to make the switch! Thank you"
Profile photo of Rebecca Kamrath

Rebecca Kamrath

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Kamrath
"I recently joined State Farm for my auto / renter's insurance. Cait P has been nothing but helpful and accommodating since the moment I stepped into 'Shannon Olson - State Farm Insurance Agency'! She is always quick to respond and answers my questions / concerns clearly. Looking forward to working with this team for years to come!"
Profile photo of Lucrecia Diaz

Lucrecia Diaz

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucrecia Diaz
"Ms Olsen is knowledgeable and super professional. I highly recommend her as an Agent!! 5 stars!!!"
Profile photo of Blair Clark

Blair Clark

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blair Clark
"Meredith Mancuso has been fantastic to work with! She is very knowledgeable and gets you answers in a timely manner! We will use her and her team for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Raymond Hackler

Raymond Hackler

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Hackler
"Great place and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Salvatore Meleca

Salvatore Meleca

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salvatore Meleca
"Between Shannon and Heather, they have been a PHENOMENAL team!! They take time to listen to you and are very thorough. They work hard and would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Reese Collins

Reese Collins

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reese Collins
"Heather Caporal was very helpful,the Customer Service was excellent."
Profile photo of Patricia Quinn

Patricia Quinn

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Quinn
"Thank you to Heather for updating our house insurance very quickly. Great response and customer service"
Profile photo of Andy Patel

Andy Patel

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Patel
"Cait Padgett she is so helpful and I would recommend Cait to anyone. Very knowledgeable and great to work with..."
Profile photo of S Jose

S Jose

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Jose
"Meredith was very prompt and helpful."
Profile photo of Dan Mcginley

Dan Mcginley

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Mcginley
"I was looking for auto and home insurance and Meredith Mancuso from Olson Insurance Office was awesome. We were able to get all my insurance needs done at a very reasonable price."
Profile photo of Richard McGhee

Richard McGhee

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard McGhee
"They are very friendly, helpful and give awesome customer service."
Profile photo of Mark Wilkinson

Mark Wilkinson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Wilkinson
"The entire office especially Cait have been wonderful to work with. They are very helpful and get things done. Thanks."
Profile photo of Alexander L. Marchbanks

Alexander L. Marchbanks

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander L. Marchbanks
"Cait was absolutely amazing. I’m glad I reached out to her office instead of an office in my area. She’s very helpful, knowledgeable, and patient and professional. Anytime I’ve called she’s been available and of very much help. I really appreciate all she is doing and her patience. I would highly recommend her and will recommend her to anyone I recommend to State Farm. Thanks Cait for insuring that my family and I are properly protected."
Profile photo of Jared Pheffer

Jared Pheffer

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Pheffer
"Very great team! Always ready to help and very honest. Heather is great! Thanks again for the speedy help!"
Profile photo of April Rodriguez

April Rodriguez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Rodriguez
"She was wonderful, helpful and polite."
Profile photo of Catina Owens

Catina Owens

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catina Owens
"Shannon is the most knowledgeable agent I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. She has helped me with my auto, renters and business insurance. She provided me with all available options and pricing which helped me make the best financially feasible decision. If you are in the market for any type of insurance I would recommend you give Shannon a call."
Profile photo of Soma Shekhar

Soma Shekhar

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Soma Shekhar
"Quick and professionals service every time. Thank you Meredith Mancuso :)"
Profile photo of Mahnsan Nyenatee

Mahnsan Nyenatee

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mahnsan Nyenatee
"Switching to State Farm Insurance saves me $936 on auto insurance and $609 on home insurance yearly. I really appreciate Caitlyn Padgett at State Farm who made it all happened. She was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Besides getting the spelling of my name wrong, which is being corrected, I am very pleased with State Farm. I would recommend them."
Profile photo of Travis Lewis

Travis Lewis

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Lewis
"Friendly, professional, and informative! Great rates, and HIGHLY recommended!"
Profile photo of Kathy LaManna

Kathy LaManna

December 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Kathy LaManna
"Meredith was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable."