Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ColoursGaming

ColoursGaming

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ColoursGaming
"Meredith was such a huge help getting quotes and insurance and totally there for the customer! Great rates and insurance coverage! Would recommend these guys!"
Profile photo of Robert Peccia

Robert Peccia

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Peccia
"One of the best brokers around, The staff are extremely friendly and courteous!!!!"
Profile photo of Len Kelley

Len Kelley

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Len Kelley
"Meridith's service was excellent fast response and the fastest qoute days ahead of other state farm agencies and other companies 🙄 👍"
Profile photo of Kay Ratz

Kay Ratz

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Ratz
"We are new to Florida. This State Farm office was recommended to us by a current policy holder. They did not disappoint. Their associate Cait was very welcoming, answered our questions and processed our paperwork very efficiently. Highly recommend this State Farm office. KLR"
Profile photo of Celia DICARLO

Celia DICARLO

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celia DICARLO
"Cait was very helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Rocky Tomer

Rocky Tomer

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocky Tomer
"Great experience. She was very professional and flexible. She got me a great quote and took care of everything for me."
Profile photo of Zahi Barakat

Zahi Barakat

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zahi Barakat
"I had an exceptional experience during my visit to this State Farm office. Everyone was superbly helpful, particularly Meredith who swiftly and expertly handled my bundle insurance to fit my needs. This is my first time switching insurances and I am quite pleased with the service provided by State Farm and this team, and the prices too!"
Profile photo of George Dibu

George Dibu

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Dibu
"Meredith was fantastic. Excellent communication skills, very efficient and helpful. Great experience to get exactly what I needed"
Profile photo of Ru Bibi

Ru Bibi

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ru Bibi
"I worked with Cait to get home insurance and was pleased with the service. She was attentive and friendly, making the process smooth."
Profile photo of Downtown D

Downtown D

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Downtown D
"Meredith is so great! Understood immediately my need for a document and I received it in the next moment by email!"
Profile photo of Buck Williams

Buck Williams

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buck Williams
"Cait at State Farm was helpful and informative. She followed through with everything we needed to make the switch! Thank you"
Profile photo of Chirag Rana

Chirag Rana

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chirag Rana
"It's been great working with the staff of this office. I was in a crunch time to get an insurance for my Tesla. Meredith is awesome and she is very knowledgeable. She was able to help me out very quickly with my insurance requirements. Thanks so much 👍."
Profile photo of Michael Hayford

Michael Hayford

April 12, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Michael Hayford
"State Farm's rates have gone genuinely insane. I recently lease a 2024 Honda Accord and tried to add it to my current insurance. Quotes came in at $340 monthly, way higher than both Progressive and Geico. Time to switch as State Farm's rates are now extremely poor value."
Profile photo of Elchin V

Elchin V

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elchin V
"Heather did a great job following and clearing minor issues i had with DMV. overall a great broker to work with. thanks"
Profile photo of Brittany Presley

Brittany Presley

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Presley
"Had a really great experience & received the same insurance coverage 1/2 of the price of what I was paying with my last car insurance. Was very helpful and nice. I 100% recommend."
Profile photo of Clement Feldmann

Clement Feldmann

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clement Feldmann
"Meredith was easy to work with. Made the process quick and was always responsive. Thank you Meredith!"
Profile photo of debra stack

debra stack

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by debra stack
"I had a very good experience dealing with Cait taking care of my recent business transaction. She handled my recent transaction and told me everything I needed to complete even though it was a holiday. She was very thorough taking my information thru to take care of me. Kudos to Cait. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Jacki Johnson

Jacki Johnson

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacki Johnson
"Meredith has been so helpful and responsive! She's made changing insurance companies a breeze! I vote to give her a BIG raise!"
Profile photo of Data Admin

Data Admin

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Data Admin
"Pleasantly impressed with the level of attention and customer care provided by this office and my account manager in particular - Meredith Mancuso. No matter the size of the insurance policy, you can expect to have effective support and quick communication to address your insurance needs. Coverage rates are competitive with other major insurers."
Profile photo of Cristiano Pinheiro

Cristiano Pinheiro

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristiano Pinheiro
"Very good customer care!!!"
Profile photo of Janet Detloff

Janet Detloff

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Detloff
"Thank you Heather for taking care of the refund for our son’s insurance during this difficult time. We do much appreciate your help."
Profile photo of Jc Seymour

Jc Seymour

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jc Seymour
"Professional .. Knowledge .. Friendly"
Profile photo of James Kostrzewski

James Kostrzewski

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Kostrzewski
"Heather is always a huge help. She works quickly and efficiently Awesome experience!"
Profile photo of Dorothy Herrmann

Dorothy Herrmann

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Herrmann
"NICE, FRIENDLY, PATIENT with me while we figured out what I need, adding drivers plus a new car. OLSON STATE FARM IS AWESOMENESS"
Profile photo of Mark Adams

Mark Adams

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Adams
"Cait did an awesome job providing a quote for my RV... This is a specialized item but she had no problems with it... The quote was accurate and her explanation was spot on.."